You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Board of the Ravenwood's school of magic arts. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

samgreen

Beginner

• "samgreen" started this thread

Date of registration: Jul 22nd 2011

Occupation: College studying French, Spanish, Literature and ICT.

Friday, July 22nd 2011, 4:36pm

Languages!

So who can speak what language? Haha! I always loved languages and I'm studying French and Spanish right now at College. I have a passion for Spanish however not so much for French haha!
So, do you like languages? What's your favourite? Any non native English speakers? How many can you speak?
I love the culture that comes with languages too **heart
I speak perfect English :P and I believe I speak very well in Spanish... Not so much French :S
Goodbye~

The official language of this Board is English. Any other language is not permitted, unless stated otherwise by a Board Administrator or Superior.
Please reread the Board Rules .

The above word in green has been edited.

SeraphTempest
Wizard101.co.uk Team

Smexy

Beginner

Date of registration: Aug 2nd 2011

Tuesday, August 2nd 2011, 8:53pm

-!- ^^

I speak perfect spanish so if you need help you can poke me cause is my native language. I speak english too but not perfect i'm still learning.
I love french so is my next language to learn. ;)

The official language of this Board is English. Any other language is not permitted, unless stated otherwise by a Board Administrator or Superior.
Please reread the Board Rules .

SeraphTempest
Wizard101.co.uk Team

icerunsinmyblood

Unregistered

Thursday, August 4th 2011, 5:25pm

I'm native Japanese but i moved to england and quite good at english!! :love:

mariana10